Registration for Remote Access IOP Program Now Open

Meet Our Team

The Austen Riggs Center staff comprises therapists, nurses, clinical social workers, administrative and other healthcare professionals—all collaborating to create a therapeutic community of positive growth.

Choose a Department

Jessica St. John, RN

Medical Office & Infection Control Nurse

Brenda St. Pierre

Centerwide Community Coordinator/IRP-G and IRP-N Program Manager

James Stephenson, RN

Mental Health Specialist

Jennifer Stevens, PhD, ABPP

Director of Training

Brooke Storti, LCSW

Admissions Clinician

Joanne Stringer

Accounts Payable and Payroll Coordinator

Amy E. Taylor, PhD

Remote Access IOP Psychologist

Jane G. Tillman, PhD, ABPP

Evelyn Stefansson Nef Director of the Erikson Institute for Education, Research, and Advocacy

S. Daltrey Turner, LICSW

Clinical Social Worker

Beth Turner, LICSW

Clinical Social Worker

Charlene Van Alphen

Substance Use Counselor

Vamik Volkan, MD

Senior Erikson Scholar-Emeritus


Contact Us for More

For more information on our residential treatment programs, or answers to any questions, please feel free to contact us.